Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cheryl B. source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2021

If you are seeking a small business that has integrity and quality; this is the small business you want to call!  Their response is quick, their honesty is rare, and their performance is the best! The best part about Code Blue Chem-Dry is their honesty!  They're not going to try and sell you on a service you don't need...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Henry B. source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2021

This service is amazing. I spilt some wine on my carpet that wouldn't come out no matter what I did. They were able to not only get it out but I was able to use the room in a couple of hours not the usual 24-48 hours from a steam clean. Just absolutely amazing job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Pablo R. source icon for review

Published Apr 03 2021

Excellent service! I'm glad I called. Tech managed to get some much needed stains that accumulated over the years.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jennifer V. source icon for review

Published Apr 01 2021

I recently had my carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry and the experience was amazing from start to finish. The tech was on time, courteous and very detailed. I have had my carpets cleaned several times before and this is the first time I truly feel they are to my standards. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to get their carpets looking new!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Irene H. source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2021

The techs that came out where very professional and on time . They explained their products and how it can help remove the urine smell and pet stains on my carpet . The couches where dry in less then a few hours and looked amazing!! No signs of pet stains and smelled great !!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia M. source icon for review

Published Mar 17 2021

Great Customer Service from the moment I called to schedule my carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning.  The Chem Dry application is deep cleaning and fast drying. The results were outstanding and I would highly recommend Kelly and her team.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ron S. source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

My first time getting professional cleaning for the carpets in my home. Got referred to Code Blue from a friend and I'm glad I hired them for the job. The carpets look as clean as when we first moved in.  The technician team that did the work was very friendly and answered all my questions. Will definitely have Code Blue clean my carpets at least once a year.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Alexander E. source icon for review

Published Mar 11 2021

Amazing service! Showed up on time. Great price. Great communication and friendly. Upholstery looks amazing afterwards. Thanks Code Blue Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mathew W. source icon for review

Published Mar 08 2021

I put off cleaning my carpet for some time due to being busy working in the hospital. The tech that arrived was very professional and valued my time. He went over all my options and I decided to get my carpet and upholstery disinfected and sanitized. As clean as a person as I am I witnessed just how much dirt he was able to get from my home. It was insane!!! Please if anyone has concerns about their health or just feel like they need an extra oomph to their regular cleaning schedule. The services they provide are amazing, my carpet looks clean, my home smells fresh and I have the Code Blue Chem Dry guarantee that all the dirty nasty stuff has been removed.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE